bahis siteleri

Lets. Be. Quiet. Together.

January 1 – February 10

Daily Meditation Marathon

12pm Los Angeles (PST)   ~   3pm New York (EST)   ~   8pm London (GMT)   ~   9pm Berlin (CET)   ~   5am Sydney (AEDT)

Timezone Converter

January 1st is the kick-off to our 40 day meditation marathon. This is an invitation to practice every single day for 40 days from January 1st to Losar on February 10th. It’s so wonderful to be able to share this commitment with others and we invite you to join us every day for our free Daily Meditation sessions. Each 30 minute session is lead by an Certified Meditation Instructor from the Buddhist Studies Institute. Whether you practice on your own time or join us live, we will celebrate all those who complete the 40 day marathon at our Losar Event on February 12.

bahis siteleri