bahis siteleri
Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
275.00
Get Started

Entering the Heart of the Vast Expanse

Longchen Nyingthig Ngondro – Module 3, Mountain of Jewels

This is the Course page where detailed instruction and self-paced courses with Pema Khandro will be posted; including all training materials, webinar access, recordings of live teachings, and texts.

July 1 – Sept 2, 2024

Live Online Classes with Pema Khandro ~  Mondays 5-6:30p PST/8-9:30p EST

Live Online Weekly Practice with Tsal’gyur Dorje ~ Mondays 5-6pm PST/8-9pm EST

bahis siteleri