kartal escort Wintergarten rtl live big fish uluslararası evden eve nakliyat wintergarten Bahis Forumu Aşk Duası deneme bonusu instagram takipçi satın al deneme bonusu veren siteler bahis siteleri evden eve nakliyat istanbul eşya depolama Bahis sitesi şikayet Рыбалка в Мармарисе canlı bahis siteleri lisanslı bahis siteleri Яхта Гулет gaziantep escort gaziantep escort erotik film izle Güvenilir bahis siteleri gaziantep escort canlı bahis mersin escort Casino siteleri Bahis sitesi
Betboo Süperbahis Güvenilir casino siteleri Gaziantep escort primal grow pro hacklink panel diyarbakır escort

Lets. Be. Quiet. Together.

Free. Everyday. 30 minutes.

In a world of crisis, chaos and division, there is an urgent need for spaces for quiet, for connection, for support. Daily Meditation is the place for you to rest, go inside and make connections with other meditators. Daily Meditation is led by a diverse faculty of certified meditation instructors who facilitate meditation, followed by a short discussion. It also includes daily discussion of Five precepts, one of which is covered every day.

Anyone can come to Daily Meditation. This is a drop in space, come everyday, come when you can. Miss it when you need to. Everyone is welcome.

Join us online any day or every day

12pm San Francisco (PST)  ~  3pm New York (EST)  ~  8pm London (GMT)
Timezone Converter

Stabilization and Liberation

In order to liberate our minds
– we need stable calm.

Consistency & Commitment

Stabilizing in calm clear presence
takes consistent training.

Support & Community

Daily Meditation is a container and support
for your meditation focus.

Daily Meditation online is offered by Buddhist Studies Institute certified meditation instructors as a free service to our worldwide community.  Together – We Practice!

Get Updates on All Buddhist Studies Institute Events

Sign Up for the Newsletter

brooklyn nine izleyabancı dizi